Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Holland
Athletic Director
229-225-5050 sholland@tcjackets.net

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blake Summers
Assistant Coach
Baseball
Houston Massey
Assistant Coach
Baseball
Travis Barrett
Assistant Coach
Baseball
Trent Miller
Assistant Coach
Baseball
Trey Harrell
Assistant Coach
Baseball
Ryan Strickland
Head Baseball Coach
229-225-5050 rstrickland@tcjackets.net

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ronald Revels
Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach
229-225-4394 rrevels@tcjackets.net
Kevin Esch
Assistant Basketball Coach
229-225-4394 kesch@tcjackets.net
Levi Williams
Head Basketball Coach
229-225-5050 lewilliams@tcjackets.net

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chester Hightower
Middle School Coach
229-227-3222 chightower@tcjackets.net
Ashley Henderson
Head Football Coach
229-225-5050 ext. 106 ahenderson@tcjackets.net
Phillip Duplantis
Assistant Head Coach/Strength Coordinator/Defensive Ends Coach
229-225-5050 pduplantis@tcjackets.net
Mikeal Lovejoy
Asst. Varsity Football/Asst. Varsity Track & Field
229-225-4387 milovejoy@tcjackets.net
Buzz Payne
Assistant Football Coach
229-225-4394 bpayne@tcjackets.net
Bill Wilhelm
Defensive Line Coach
229-225-8525 Bwilhelm@tcjackets.net

Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Renee Marcinski
Varsity Basketball Cheerleading and Gymnastics Coach
229-225-4394 rmarcinski@tcjackets.net

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Bower
Boys Soccer Coach
229-225-3500 abower@tcjackets.net
Tony Voyles
Head Soccer Coach
229-225-3900 avoyles@tcjackets.net

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Slaughter
Head Tennis Coach
229-225-5050 pslaughter@tcjackets.net

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Meggin Nix
Head Cheer Coach
229-225-4394 mnix@tcjackets.net
Renee Marcinski
Varsity Basketball Cheerleading and Gymnastics Coach
229-225-4394 rmarcinski@tcjackets.net
Kendra Reeves
Spirit Coach
kreeves@tcjackets.net

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Voyles
Head Soccer Coach
229-225-3900 avoyles@tcjackets.net
Thomas Rinehart
Assistant Cross Country Coach
229-225-5050 trinehart@tcjackets.net

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Branch
Head Golf Coach
229-225-5050 rbranch@tcjackets.net

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrea Posada
Assistant Swim Coach
229-225-5050 aposada@tcjackets.net
Todd Wilson
Head Swim Coach
229-225-5050 twilson@tcjackets.net

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Ward
Head Girls Track Coach
229-227-1397 cward@bhknights.net
Mikeal Lovejoy
Head Boys Track Coach
229-225-4387 milovejoy@tcjackets.net

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Tanner
Head Wrestling Coach
mtanner@tcjackets.net

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Duplantis
Head Girl's Basketball Coach
229-225-5050 lduplantis@tcjackets.net
Shawnta Pope
Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach
229-225-5050 spope@tcjackets.net
Deborah Anderson
Girls Conditioning
229-225-4394

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Voyles
Head Soccer Coach
229-225-3900 avoyles@tcjackets.net

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Pannell
Assistant Coach
Softball
jpannel@tcjackets.net
Mike Gauger
Assistant Softball Coach
Robyn Trammell
Head Softball Coach
rtrammell@tcjackets.net

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Phil Slaughter
Head Tennis Coach
229-225-5050 pslaughter@tcjackets.net

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hannah Shierling
Head Volleyball Coach
229-225-5050 hshierling@tcjackets.net
Michelle Johnson
Assistant Volleyball Coach
229-225-5050 micjohnson@tcjackets.net